My Account

FENNEK. Mobile Barbecue.

FENNEK is not simply a grill for the road – FENNEK is adventure and wilderness for the hand luggage! Whether during camping, trekking or relaxing on the balcony – thanks to its clever concept and its compact design, the full-fledged charcoal grill is ideally suited for mobile use.

Made of high-quality stainless steel, FENNEK, as well as its name descendant dessert fox, adapts itself ideally to its environment and is therefore suitable as a long-time companion. Whether in the meadow, on a festival, while fishing or on the local terrace, he feels home everywhere.

Known from TV.

FENNEK has been tested by the very popular german TV show Galileo. It has completed the tests pretty easily and received a overall positive conclusion.

FENNEK bei Galileo

Stick together.
Grill wherever.

29,5cm
19,3cm
2,5cm

Ready 2 Go.

FENNEK is ideally suited as a long-lasting mobile companion due to the use of different material thicknesses. Packed in a powder-coated aluminum case, FENNEK has approximately the dimensions of a tablet or small laptop.

Time for essentials.

FENNEK is ready for use pretty quickly. With the help of our instruction manual is very easy to build up. Thanks to its construction and the material used, it doesn’t take too long to get to operating temperature and allows grilling at a high level.

There is more time for what really matters. So put your FENNEK in your backpack, get out into the nature, put your meat and vegetables on it and enjoy life. Ideally suited for cozy grilling with your partner or your best friend. If you have nobody to share your time with, it also grills for singles.

Design and function.

Smart and clever – nothing is left to chance with FENNEK. Everything has its function, every hole and slot is exactly where it should be and thus fulfills its purpose within the elegant design. FENNEK is not just there, it fills a niche, which makes its application area diverse.

Integrated ventilation slots, a combustion chamber under the grill grate and a lid functioning as a heat deflector provide an ideal grilling result. All of that so the sausage becomes beautifully brown and the meat remains tender. Crispy vegetables or gently melting cheese? No problem at all.

Barbecue during bad weather and wind - FENNEK

Wind and weather.

The removable roof not only protects against rain and wind, it also allows for better heat development. This is done by reflecting the heat into the interior of the grill. No more excuses not to grill daily.
Practical bottle opener integrated - FENNEK

Pop the bottle.

In order to remain true to ourselves, even the handle is multifunctional. It is not only used to adapt the position of the grill grate, it also helps with cleaning and serves to open the well-earned beer. Well then cheers!
Compact grill in aluminium case - FENNEK

Safety first.

Due to its powder coating, the aluminum case is extremely robust against external influences. This does not only help FENNEK to carry out its primary task. In addition to this, the case also serves as a base for the grill and can thus optimize the stability on uneven surfaces. In addition, the substrate is protected against heat and possible contamination. The lid of the case also folds up as a windshield. Nice isn't it?

For the environment.

FENNEK is made of high quality stainless steel and there is a lot of that in it. The thickness of the material has been selected so the grill remains very robust and does not warp. It provides ideal grilling results even in years.

In contrast to many other mobile grills, much less waste is getting produced. As long as you decide to use FENNEK for quite a while of course. Keep it, for the environment at least.

Steaks and vegetables BBQ

Get your FENNEK.

Are you convinced of FENNEK? So get your own one right now!

Order now.

Mein Konto

FENNEK. Der Outdoor Grill.

FENNEK ist nicht einfach ein Grill für unterwegs – FENNEK ist Abenteuer und Wildnis im Handgepäck! Ob beim Camping, Trekking oder gemütlich auf dem Balkon – durch sein cleveres Konzept und seine kompakte Bauweise ist der vollwertige Holzkohlegrill für den mobilen Einsatz ideal geeignet.

Gefertigt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl passt sich FENNEK, wie auch sein Namensgeber der Wüstenfuchs, seiner Umwelt ideal an und eignet sich daher als langjähriger Begleiter. Egal ob auf der Wiese, dem Festival, beim Angeln oder auf der heimischen Terrasse, er fühlt sich überall heimisch.

Bekannt aus Galileo.

FENNEK bei Galileo

FENNEK wurde in der deutschen TV Show Galileo auf Prosieben ausgiebig getestet. Betitelt als Laptop Grill oder Notebook Grill ging er ins Rennen und hat die gesamte Prozedur sehr gut gemeistert. Wir freuen uns über das positive Feedback.

Stick together.
Grill wherever.

29,5cm
19,3cm
2,5cm

Ready 2 Go.

Durch den Einsatz unterschiedlicher Materialstärken ist FENNEK als langlebiger mobiler Begleiter ideal geeignet. Verpackt im pulverbeschichteten Alukoffer hat FENNEK in etwa die Abmaße eines Tablets oder kleinen Laptops.

Zeit fürs Wesentliche.

FENNEK ist schnell einsatzbereit. Der Aufbau mit Hilfe der Aufbauanleitung ist sehr einfach und geht innerhalb kürzester Zeit von der Hand. Durch seine Bauweise und das verwendete Material ist er schnell auf Betriebstemperatur und ermöglicht Grillgenuss auf hohem Niveau. Er kann sogar in die Spülmaschine.

Da bleibt mehr Zeit für das, worauf es eigentlich ankommt. Also nichts wie raus in die Natur, FENNEK in den Rucksack, Grillgut drauf und das Leben genießen. Ideal geeignet für das gemütliche Grillen mit dem Partner oder dem besten Freund. Hat man sonst niemanden, grillt er auch für Singles gut.

Design und Funktion.

Smart und clever – bei FENNEK wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Alles hat eine Funktion, jedes Loch ist genau da wo es sein muss und erfüllt damit seinen Zweck im eleganten Design. FENNEK ist nicht einfach nur da, er füllt eine Nische, die sein Einsatzgebiet vielfältig macht.

Integrierte Lüftungsschlitze, ein Brennraum unter dem Kohlerost und ein Deckel als Wärmereflektor liefern ein ideales Grillergebnis. So wird die Wurst schön braun und das Fleisch bleibt zart. Knackiges Gemüse oder zart schmelzender Grillkäse? Natürlich gar kein Problem.

Grillen bei Wind und Wetter mit FENNEK

Wind und Wetter.

Das abnehmbare Dach schützt nicht nur vor Regen und Wind, sondern ermöglicht zudem eine bessere Wärmeentwicklung. Dies geschieht durch Reflektion der Wärme in das Innere des Grills. Keine Ausreden mehr nicht täglich zu grillen.
Praktischer Flaschenöffner im Grill integriert - FENNEK

Zisch und Weg.

Damit wir uns treu bleiben ist selbst der Griff multifunktional. Damit lässt sich nicht nur die Position des Grillrosts beeinflussen, er hilft auch bei der Reinigung und dient dem Öffnen des wohlverdienten Bieres. Na dann Prost!
Kompaktgrill im Aluminium Koffer - FENNEK

Safety first.

Der pulverbeschichtete Alukoffer ist äußert robust gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen. Er hilft beim Transport und ist Untergrund für den Grill zugleich. Somit wird die Stabilität auf unebenen Flächen optimiert sowie jene vor Hitze und Verschmutzung geschützt. Gleichzeitig dient er auch als Windschutz. Praktisch oder?

Für die Umwelt.

FENNEK besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahl und davon nicht zu knapp. Die Materialstärke wurde genau so gewählt, dass der Grill sehr robust ist, sich nicht verzieht und somit auch in Jahren noch ideale Grillergebnisse liefert.

 

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen mobilen Grills wird somit wesentlich weniger Abfall produziert. Wir vertrauen natürlich darauf, du benutzt FENNEK auch eine Weile. Der Umwelt zu Liebe.

Steak und Gemüse auf Grill - FENNEK

Hol dir FENNEK.

Du bist überzeugt von FENNEK? Dann hol ihn dir jetzt gleich!

Jetzt bestellen.